Mini Cup

Jessica Poland Wins First Race at Dillon Motor Speedway

Several drivers visited Victory Lane for the first time this season at ASA-sanctioned, Dillon Motor Speedway on Saturday, August 4 ... Full story

Austin McDaniel and Shane Lee Dominate at Hickory Motor Speedway

Braving the heat and dominating the night, Austin McDaniel and Shane Lee won with relative ease Saturday, taking home wins in the Late Model and Limited Late Model divisions. Chad McKinney, Darrel Mason, Mike Newton and Jeremy Birch also took the checkered flag in their respective divisions. ... Full story

Dillon Motor Speedway's New Years Raceolution Results

Dillon Motor Speedway had a packed infield, with over 100 cars for the 2012 New Years Raceolution on January 1. ... Full story

Newport Speedway Race Results From August 13, 2011

The ARCA Truck Series joined the the other divisions at Newport Speedway (TN) this weekend. Paul Hahn won the ARCA Truck Series event with Steve Christman, Chris Bailey, Brandon Huff, and Kenny Kirsch rounding out the top 5. Milton Metcalf, Shane Thomas, Lewis Slagle, Jacob Owens, and Marvis Green were the other winners. Full results from all the races at Newport Speedway are listed below. ... Full story

total: 4 | displaying: 1 - 4
Powered by Vivvo CMS v4.7